612e9df2d0 · renamed: deploy/hosting-mngt/teleport-manifests/manifest.yaml -> deploy/hosting-mngt/manual/teleport-manifests/manifest.yaml · Updated 2026-10-21 00:00:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?