50fb5b046d · monitoring: zone, and cluster name from alloy-global secret · Updated 2026-09-12 15:10:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?