b53a2a7d24 · modified: devops/Dockerfile · Updated 2026-08-19 13:31:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?