c83a004e96 · modified: roles/k3s/tasks/registries_cache_mysetup.yaml · Updated 2026-10-18 19:21:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?