e820408a96 · Update pbs-client image on backups. · Updated 2026-08-30 19:38:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?